Invisible Life Series by E. Lynn Harris

4.30 · 73 ratings
  • Invisible Life (Invisible Life #1)

    Invisible Life (Invisible Life #1)

    E. Lynn Harris

    · 19 ratings · published 1994

    Invisible Life is the story of a young man's coming of age. Law school, girlfriends, and career choices were all part of Raymond Tyler's life, but there were other, more terrifying issues for him to confront. Being black was tough enough, but Raymond was becoming more and more conscious of sexual feelings that he knew weren't "right... more

    Sponsored links
  • Invisible Life: A Novel (Invisible Life #1)

    Invisible Life: A Novel (Invisible Life #1)

    E. Lynn Harris

    · 18 ratings · published 1991

    Available at last, E. Lynn Harris's beloved first novel in a hardcover edition. Just a few years ago, E. Lynn Harris was selling his self-published novel Invisible Life out of the back of his car. Today he is a bestselling publishing sensation, with more than one million copies of his four novels sold... more

  • Just As I Am (Invisible Life #2)

    Just As I Am (Invisible Life #2)

    E. Lynn Harris

    · 19 ratings · published 1995

    E. Lynn Harris's blend of rich, romantic  storytelling and controversial contemporary issues like  race and bisexuality have found an enthusiastic and  diverse audience across America. Readers celebrate  the arrival in paperback of his second novel,   Just As I Am , which picks up where   Invisible Life left off,  introducing Harris's appealing and authentic characters to a  new set of joys, conflicts, and choices... more

  • Abide With Me (Invisible Life #3)

    Abide With Me (Invisible Life #3)

    E. Lynn Harris

    · 17 ratings · published 2000

    In this hotly anticipated conclusion to his popular Invisible Life trilogy, E. Lynn Harris delivers a masterful tale that traces the evolving lives of his beloved characters Nicole Springer and Raymond Tyler, Jr., and reintroduces readers to their respective lovers, best friends, and potential enemies... more

Find similar series to Invisible Life  ❯