Fallen Souls Series by Jessica Sorensen

4.27 · 32 ratings
  • The Lost Soul (Fallen Souls #1)

    The Lost Soul (Fallen Souls #1)

    Jessica Sorensen

    · 18 ratings · published 2012

    Spin-off of the Fallen Star Series. My name is Gemma Lucas and my life is good. Alex and I eliminated the star and Stephan and the Death Walkers. Finally I can relax and focus on freeing my father from the Room of Forbidden. At least that’s what I thought. But things are never that easy. Just when I’ve put the past behind, Lost Souls cross over into the Real World. Then Alex disappears without a trace... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Evanescence (Fallen Souls #2)

    The Evanescence (Fallen Souls #2)

    Jessica Sorensen

    · 14 ratings · published 2013

    Book two in the Fallen Souls Series. My name is Gemma Lucas and everything in my life is falling apart. Lost Souls are roaming the world, possessing people and the fey have made it their mission to torture the innocent. Death and suffering is becoming a way of life and no matter what I do, things keep tearing Alex and me apart. What’s worse is that every time I look into the future, all I see is a nearing finality for us. And I’m worried that maybe this time I won’t be able to change it.

Find similar series to Fallen Souls  ❯