Renegade Sons MC Series by Emily Minton, Dawn Martens

4.04 · 70 ratings
  • Renegade Lady (Renegade Sons MC #1)

    Renegade Lady (Renegade Sons MC #1)

    Dawn Martens, Emily Minton

    · 32 ratings · published 2014

    Jenna “Ice” Chandler grew up as part of a motorcycle club. She considered it her home, until one wrong move made it her prison. After months of abuse, she is rescued by Chipper, who takes her to Big Clifty, Missouri, home of the Renegade Sons MC. Kiddrick “Kidd” Jones is the president of the Renegades. He knows there is something special about Ice the moment his older brother, Chipper, brings her into the club, but stays away, because she is too young... more

    Sponsored links
  • Renegade Reject (Renegade Sons MC #2)

    Renegade Reject (Renegade Sons MC #2)

    Emily Minton, Dawn Martens

    · 25 ratings · published 2014

    Join Kidd and Jenna as they tie the knot in true biker fashion. Daisy “Little Flower” Anderson has lived her entire life on the sidelines of the Renegade Sons MC. Her father is a member, and her mother a club whore turned old lady. Not wanting to follow their footsteps, she chose a different path; one that keeps her close to the biker family she loves, but out of the club. Struggling to keep it together, she never thought she would have anything of her own, until she met Preach... more

  • Renegade Wedding (Renegade Sons MC #2.5)

    Renegade Wedding (Renegade Sons MC #2.5)

    Emily Minton, Dawn Martens

    · 13 ratings · published 2015

    Join Kidd and Jenna as they celebrate their wedding day. This book includes explicit sex, foul language, and violence. Not intended for readers under 18.

Find similar series to Renegade Sons MC  ❯