The Witchling Series by Lizzy Ford

4.23 · 63 ratings
  • Dark Summer (The Witchling #1)

    Dark Summer (The Witchling #1)

    Lizzy Ford

    · 15 ratings · published 2013

    A school for Witchlings... The ultimate choice between Light and Dark... Where the price of a your soul. Sixteen-year-old Summer doesn’t expect her new boarding school to be any different than the rest: a temporary stay, until her uncontrollable magic gets her thrown out again. In her mind, there’s no point in getting too friendly with anyone. That is, until she notices Decker, the boy who will become the Master of Night and Fire on his eighteenth birthday... more

    Sponsored links
  • Summer Night (The Witchling #1.5)

    Summer Night (The Witchling #1.5)

    Lizzy Ford

    · 8 ratings · published 0201

    One choice. One soul. One price. Summer’s choice threatens to destroy not only her own life, but Decker’s, too, on the night she falls into the Dark. With both Summer and Decker trapped by their choices, it’s up to Decker’s twin to find a way to make things right. Beck, the new Master of Light, is forced to step up in his role as the protector of Light. He discovers that sometimes, the protector must come between the Dark and its own Master in order to save them both from being consumed... more

  • Autumn Storm (The Witchling #2)

    Autumn Storm (The Witchling #2)

    Lizzy Ford

    · 14 ratings · published 2013

    A girl with no memory, hidden in plain sight. A boy with no hope, freefalling into Darkness. Autumn doesn’t know why she remembers a boarding school she’s never visited, or why her reflection isn’t always … hers. There’s another girl in the mirror, a dark-haired ghost that emerges one night to guide her to a cliff near the school. Only Autumn can’t remember what happened there and why it’s so important. Beck’s gentle touch soothes her distress while Decker’s every look sets her body on fire... more

  • Autumn Dawn (The Witchling #2.5)

    Autumn Dawn (The Witchling #2.5)

    Lizzy Ford

    · 8 ratings · published 2010

    Three months after turning Dark and being granted a second trial, Summer has succeeded in winning back not only her soul, but saving that of the Master of Dark as well. She leaves the hospital with some doubts as to whether or not she and Decker can be together, given all they’ve been through and how Dark his deeds were. Summer must choose whether or not she can risk her heart by taking a second chance to love the tormented Decker, whose only peace in the world is found in her arms... more

  • Winter Fire (The Witchling #3)

    Winter Fire (The Witchling #3)

    Lizzy Ford

    · 12 ratings · published 2013

    A beautiful, fire witchling with a dangerous secret- A race to save the Light from permanent Darkness- A threat that awakens an ancient evil- If Beck, the Master of Light, has learned anything, it’s never to trust a pretty girl – or more specifically, his own judgment relating to those of the opposite sex. Girls have been a source of trouble for him, but he’s working to right those wrongs... more

  • Spring Rain (The Witchling #4)

    Spring Rain (The Witchling #4)

    Lizzy Ford

    · 6 ratings · published 2015

    A Dark soul gathering magick …   The Master of Light struggling to find his place …   The alluring Fire witchling who holds the key to helping him …   Darkness looms over the school for witchlings where the Master of Light, Beck, races to control his magic so he can protect the innocent. He struggles to balance his duty with his broken heart and to understand how to move on from what he considers his ultimate failure: his inability to save the woman he loved... more

Find similar series to The Witchling  ❯