The Cityscape Series by Jessica Hawkins

4.09 · 60 ratings
  • Come Undone (The Cityscape #1)

    Come Undone (The Cityscape #1)

    Jessica Hawkins

    · 20 ratings · published 2013

    Olivia Germaine has already found love. Devoted wife, loyal friend, determined career woman - she’s created the life she always envisioned. But when Olivia locks eyes with a handsome stranger across a crowded room, he peers a little too closely and sees emotions she thought she’d buried long ago. David Dylan, alleged playboy and eternal bachelor, challenges Olivia to confront the life she’s built and to make decisions that could either lead to happiness . . . or regret... more

    Sponsored links
  • Come Alive (The Cityscape #2)

    Come Alive (The Cityscape #2)

    Jessica Hawkins

    · 21 ratings · published 2013

    Determined to move on with her life, Olivia Germaine has vowed to forget David Dylan. Struggling to keep her head above water, she focuses on her new promotion and refuses to drown in the memory of their night together. But when Olivia realizes what life without David means, she must decide if she is willing to risk everything for him . . . and if she is ready to reopen the wounds of her past... more

  • Come Together (The Cityscape #3)

    Come Together (The Cityscape #3)

    Jessica Hawkins

    · 19 ratings · published 2013

    Come Together is the third and final installment of The Cityscape Series. With a single decision, Olivia Germaine’s fantasy has become a reality. Now she is faced with two commitments: one she must make and one she must break. But in order to accept a love she never thought possible, Olivia will have to let go of the broken past that defines her - and of deeply-rooted fears that could ruin everything. Everything is what David Dylan wants to give her, and it’s what he wants in return... more

Find similar series to The Cityscape  ❯