The Book of Ivy Series by Amy Engel

4.02 · 51 ratings
  • The Book of Ivy (The Book of Ivy #1)

    The Book of Ivy (The Book of Ivy #1)

    Amy Engel

    · 27 ratings · published 2014

    After a brutal nuclear war, the United States was left decimated. A small group of survivors eventually banded together, but only after more conflict over which family would govern the new nation. The Westfalls lost. Fifty years later, peace and control are maintained by marrying the daughters of the losing side to the sons of the winning group in a yearly ritual. This year, it is my turn... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Revolution of Ivy (The Book of Ivy #2)

    The Revolution of Ivy (The Book of Ivy #2)

    Amy Engel

    · 24 ratings · published 2015

    Ivy Westfall is beyond the fence and she is alone. Abandoned by her family and separated from Bishop Lattimer, Ivy must find a way to survive on her own in a land filled with countless dangers, both human and natural. She has traded a more civilized type of cruelty-forced marriages and murder plots-for the bare-knuckled brutality required to survive outside Westfall's borders. But there is hope beyond the fence, as well... more

Find similar series to The Book of Ivy  ❯