O'Malley Saga Series by Bertrice Small

4.19 · 94 ratings
  • Skye O'Malley (O'Malley Saga #1)

    Skye O'Malley (O'Malley Saga #1)

    Bertrice Small

    · 22 ratings · published 2007

    There has never been a woman like luscious, raven-haired, hot-tempered Skye O'Malley. She is the courageous seafaring captain of her own mighty fleet, and intelligent enough to win a battle of wits with Queen Elizabeth herself. Follow along as Skye O'Malley is swept up in a journey filled with romance and passion that takes her from glittering Ireland, to lush Algeria, to the heart of London in pursuit of a unique and eternal love.....

    Sponsored links
  • All the Sweet Tomorrows (O'Malley Saga #2)

    All the Sweet Tomorrows (O'Malley Saga #2)

    Bertrice Small

    · 15 ratings · published 1984

    Bestselling author Bertrice Small continues the blazing adventures of raven-haired, emerald-eyed Skye O'Malley. This time, she is a pawn in the bitter war between England's Queen Elizabeth, and Mary, Queen of Scots. Once again, unprotected and alone, she must fight for her children. At the command of Queen Elizabeth, Skye marries the cruel Duc de Beaumont de Jaspre... more

  • A Love for All Time (O'Malley Saga #3)

    A Love for All Time (O'Malley Saga #3)

    Bertrice Small

    · 15 ratings · published 2001

    Conn O'Malley is an Irish rogue no woman can resist. Known as the handsomest man at court, he has been seducing and abandoning wenches and royal ladies alike, until he meets the loveliest enchantress his roving eye has ever beheld - heiress Aidan St. Michael. By command of Britain's powerful Queen Elizabeth, Conn and Aidan marry, surrendering to the sweet tyranny of a dawning love that will bond them body and soul in a true union of the heart... more

  • This Heart of Mine (O'Malley Saga #4)

    This Heart of Mine (O'Malley Saga #4)

    Bertrice Small

    · 15 ratings · published 1988

    Velvet de Marisco proves herself every inch Skye O'Malley's daughter. Be it Alexander Gordon from the Scottish Highlands or the Grand Mughal of India, each man must win her heart before they can claim the sensual joys of her passionate and erotic desires....

  • Lost Love Found (O'Malley Saga #5)

    Lost Love Found (O'Malley Saga #5)

    Bertrice Small

    · 13 ratings · published 1991

    Despite her breathtaking appearance at Queen Elizabeth's court, Valentina's innocence was shattered when she discovered that her true father may have been the lusty Sultan Murad of Istanbul. Needing to learn more, she set sail for the East in a dangerous erotic journey toward the truth.... "Bertrice Small creates cover-to-cover passion, a keen sense of history and suspense." PUBLISHERS WEEKLY

  • Wild Jasmine (O'Malley Saga #6)

    Wild Jasmine (O'Malley Saga #6)

    Bertrice Small

    · 14 ratings · published 1996

    "SPELLBINDING." --Romantic Times From the palaces of pashas in seventeenth-century India to the scandalous court of James Stuart of England, one woman struggles against fate to find true love.... Princess Yasaman had been blessed with rapturous beauty, fierce intelligence, and an innocent sensuality that captivates two formidable men--her scheming half brother, Salim, and her loving husband, Prince Jamal... more

Find similar series to O'Malley Saga  ❯