Kentucky Brothers Series by Wanda E. Brunstetter

4.29 · 36 ratings
  • The Journey (Kentucky Brothers #1)

    The Journey (Kentucky Brothers #1)

    Wanda E. Brunstetter

    · 14 ratings · published 2011

    Now a New York Times and USA Today Besteller! Discover along with Titus Fisher how life can begin anew in Christian County, Kentucky. Moving from Pennsylvania, finding rewarding work, and leaving a broken romance behind is the best decision Titus ever made. But is he ready to consider love again when he meets two women: one who seems perfectly suited for any Amish man and one who challenges long held ideas of the woman’s role. Who will Titus choose, and will it be the right choice?

    Sponsored links
  • The Healing (Kentucky Brothers #2)

    The Healing (Kentucky Brothers #2)

    Wanda E. Brunstetter

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    Now a New York Times and USA Bestseller! Seek a fresh start with Amish widower Samuel Fisher as he journeys from Lancaster County to Bluegrass Country, hoping to find a balm for the grief he’s carried with him. Will this single father, burdened by yesterday’s memories, discover a new and perhaps better life in Kentucky, the land of tomorrow? Esther Beiler, who helps watch Samuel’s children, develops a crush on Samuel and a true affection for his kids... more

  • The Struggle (Kentucky Brothers #3)

    The Struggle (Kentucky Brothers #3)

    Wanda E. Brunstetter

    · 10 ratings · published 2012

    Now a New York Times Bestseller.   Welcome back to Kentucky, where an Amish couple from Lancaster County seeks a new future in the land of tomorrow. When Timothy Fisher decides to move his wife, Hannah, and daughter Mindy to Christian County, where two of his brothers now reside, Hannah is very reluctant to go. Will the new home Timothy builds for them there do anything to lift her spirits? When a tragic accident occurs, Timothy and Hannah are inconsolable... more

Find similar series to Kentucky Brothers  ❯