The Found Duet Series by Laurelin Paige

4.22 · 44 ratings
  • Free Me (The Found Duet #1)

    Free Me (The Found Duet #1)

    Laurelin Paige

    · 19 ratings · published 2014

    Her story started long before she started working at The Sky Launch... Screw fairytales. The only reward Gwen Anders got from her rough childhood was a thick skin and hard heart. She’s content with her daily grind managing a top NYC nightclub—Eighty-Eighth Floor. So hers isn’t a happily ever after. She doesn’t believe in those anyway. Then she meets J.C... more

    Sponsored links
  • Find Me (The Found Duet #2)

    Find Me (The Found Duet #2)

    Laurelin Paige

    · 19 ratings · published 2015

    The Conclusion of Gwen and JC's Story Gwen Anders came to The Sky Launch to begin fresh, away from the horrors of her past. She fit in quickly, becoming good friends with her co-manager, Alayna Withers and the owner of the club, Hudson Pierce. Though the circumstances that brought her here were not the best, she's never felt more at home. But starting a new life means letting go. And there are some things she doesn't want to leave behind - like JC, the man who taught her how to let loose... more

  • The Open Door (The Found Duet #2.5)

    The Open Door (The Found Duet #2.5)

    Laurelin Paige

    · 6 ratings · published 2019

    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Laurelin Paige comes a new story in her Found Duet series… I knew JC was trouble the minute I laid eyes on him. Breaking every rule in my club. I never forget how he made me feel that night. With all the women in that room, all those bodies on display, but his eyes were only on me. Of course I married him. Now years have passed. Kids have been born. We’re still in love as always, and the sex is still fantastic.. more

Find similar series to The Found Duet  ❯