Rose Trilogy Series by Beverly Lewis

4.22 · 50 ratings
  • The Thorn (Rose Trilogy #1)

    The Thorn (Rose Trilogy #1)

    Beverly Lewis

    · 18 ratings · published 2010

    Lancaster County, with its rolling meadows and secret byways, may seem idyllic, but it is not without its thorns. THE ROSE TRILOGY is the stirring saga of two Amish sisters on the fringes of the church, and the unforeseen discoveries that change their lives. Rose Kauffman, a spirited young woman, has a close friendship with the bishop's foster son. Nick dresses Plain and works hard but stirs up plenty of trouble too... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Judgment (Rose Trilogy #2)

    The Judgment (Rose Trilogy #2)

    Beverly Lewis

    · 16 ratings · published 2011

    Rose Kauffman is engaged to Silas Good, a well-liked Amish fellow, so why does she still pine for Nick Franco, the former foster son of the bishop? Especially now that Nick has left the Amish community under a cloud of suspicion after the death of the bishop's biological son? Will Rose marry Silas, even while struggling with romantic feelings for Nick? Meanwhile, Rose's older sister, Hen, has returned to live at her parents' farm with her young daughter... more

  • The Mercy (Rose Trilogy #3)

    The Mercy (Rose Trilogy #3)

    Beverly Lewis

    · 16 ratings · published 2011

    The Powerful Conclusion to Beverly Lewis' Latest #1 Bestselling Series! Rose Kauffman pines for prodigal Nick Franco, the Bishop's foster son who left the Amish under a cloud of suspicion after his foster brother's death. His rebellion led to the "silencing" of their beloved Bishop. But is Nick really the rebel he appears to be? Rose's lingering feelings for her wayward friend refuse to fade, but she is frustrated that Nick won't return and make things right with the People... more

Find similar series to Rose Trilogy  ❯