Timing Series by Mary Calmes

4.04 · 67 ratings
  • Timing (Timing #1)

    Timing (Timing #1)

    Mary Calmes

    Rated: 3.99 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 30 ratings · published 2010

    2nd Edition Timing: Book One Stefan Joss just can’t win. Not only does he have to go to Texas in the middle of summer to be the man of honor in his best friend Charlotte’s wedding, but he’s expected to negotiate a million-dollar business deal at the same time. Worst of all, he’s thrown for a loop when he arrives to see the one man Charlotte promised wouldn’t be there: her brother, Rand Holloway... more

    Sponsored links
  • After the Sunset (Timing #2)

    After the Sunset (Timing #2)

    Mary Calmes

    Rated: 4.19 of 5 stars
    · 21 ratings · published 2011

    Two years after riding off into the sunset with ranch owner Rand Holloway, Stefan Joss has made a tentative peace with his new life, teaching at a community college. But the course of true love never does run smooth. Rand wants him home on the ranch; Stef wants an exit strategy in case Rand ever decides to throw him out. Finally, after recognizing how unfair he's being, Stef makes a commitment, and Rand is over the moon... more

  • When the Dust Settles (Timing #3)

    When the Dust Settles (Timing #3)

    Mary Calmes

    Rated: 3.94 of 5 stars
    · 16 ratings · published 2016

    A Timing Story Glenn Holloway’s predictable life ended the day he confessed his homosexuality to his family. As if that wasn’t enough, he then poured salt in the wound by walking away from the ranch he’d grown up on, to open the restaurant he’d always dreamed of. Without support from his father and brother, and too proud to accept assistance from anyone else, he had to start from scratch... more

Find similar series to Timing  ❯