Hearts of Middlefield Series by Kathleen Fuller

4.35 · 30 ratings
  • A Man of His Word (Hearts of Middlefield #1)

    A Man of His Word (Hearts of Middlefield #1)

    Kathleen Fuller

    · 12 ratings · published 2012

    Moriah's heart will only be safe with a man of his word. In just a few short months, Moriah Miller's perfect life unravels. Newly wed and newly pregnant, Moriah is abandoned by her husband, Levi. He's left her, his family, and their faith without a backward glance. The community, stunned, rushes to the young woman's aid. But there is someone who feels more than just sympathy for Moriah. Gabriel Miller-Levi's twin-longs for an intimate commitment that might someday bind them to one another... more

    Sponsored links
  • An Honest Love (Hearts of Middlefield #2)

    An Honest Love (Hearts of Middlefield #2)

    Kathleen Fuller

    · 10 ratings · published 2010

    Anna must find the courage to tell Lukas the truth. Will he find the courage to forgive her? Anna was once betrayed by someone she loved deeply. In an attempt to never be hurt again, she and her mother relocated to Middlefield, Ohio. It was the ideal place for Anna's broken heart to mend. In Middlefield, Anna withdrew from risk, placing all her attention on managing the new gift shop she and her mom bought. When Lukas introuces himself, Anna can't resist her attraction to him... more

  • A Hand to Hold (Hearts of Middlefield #3)

    A Hand to Hold (Hearts of Middlefield #3)

    Kathleen Fuller

    · 8 ratings · published 2010

    Ruth's a good girl, a born schoolteacher. Zach's been in trouble most of his life. Both have a lot to learn about love. The pickup truck that crashed into Ruth Byler's Amish schoolhouse destroyed half her supplies and all her careful planning. Notoriously unreliable Zachariah Bender drove the offending truck. He's promised to repair the damage, which means he'll be around for weeks... more

Find similar series to Hearts of Middlefield  ❯