TAT: A Rocker Romance Series by Melanie Walker

4.24 · 42 ratings
  • Trust Me (TAT: A Rocker Romance #1)

    Trust Me (TAT: A Rocker Romance #1)

    Melanie Walker

    · 20 ratings · published 2013

    Carrie Beckett knew what fear was. Pain, Anger, Terror…she also knew Trust. Of all the things her father taught her and her brother, it was her brother Noah who taught her to trust. At fourteen and awakened in the middle of the night by her eighteen year old brother Noah, they run and escape a fate that is worse than death. Years of abuse so severe has left them both strong, wounded and careful... more

    Sponsored links
  • Forgive Me (TAT: A Rocker Romance #2)

    Forgive Me (TAT: A Rocker Romance #2)

    Melanie Walker

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    There are very deep issues at play in this book and it is not for the weak. The twist in this book leaves you devastated and you will need to absorb it. You will get mad, cry your heart out, be crushed, smile, and lose it by the end of this book. Forgive Me is about Forgiveness. All the things you think you know are only a fraction of the big picture. Sass and Shame in the first book of the TAT Series, Trust Me, are the IT couple that all the other friends aspire to be... more

  • Save Me: A TAT Novella (TAT: A Rocker Romance #3)

    Save Me: A TAT Novella (TAT: A Rocker Romance #3)

    Melanie Walker

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    Do Not Read As A Stand Alone. The guys of major rock band Thick as Thieves come together in this novella, to say goodbye to abe loved friend. Noah will reach an all time high of anguish, sorrow and pain and none of the group, even Carrie, know if he will survive. Saying goodbye may prove too much for Noah, but with TAT at his side he might pull through. This is and Adult Contemporary Romance and not intended for readers under 18... more

Find similar series to TAT: A Rocker Romance  ❯