Insight, Series by Jamie Magee

4.15 · 40 ratings
  • Insight (Insight, #1)

    Insight (Insight, #1)

    Jamie Magee

    · 18 ratings · published 2011

    Before that fateful summer night, Willow had balanced the insight of emotion, and the vivid images. That night, the figure in her nightmare marked her wrist with a star, giving her father no choice but to tell Willow a family secret that would abruptly change life, as she knew it, forever. Before Willow had time to absorb the shock of her father's secret, her soul mate that had shared every stunning dream with her, found her, and darkness captured her closest friends... more

    Sponsored links
  • Embody (Insight, #2)

    Embody (Insight, #2)

    Jamie Magee

    · 12 ratings · published 2011

    Not many Scorpio’s are known for their patience, and Willow Haywood is no different. Her only desire is to love Landen Chambers and redeem the lost souls of Esterious, but the path to that desire is long, dark and dangerous... Before Willow’s life had a chance to balance the sudden revelations and grief she had to endure to get to Chara a disturbing discovery is made... more

  • Vital (Insight, #4)

    Vital (Insight, #4)

    Jamie Magee

    · 10 ratings · published 2012

    Willow’s journey continues in VITAL, the fourth book in the INSIGHT series. Combating a crumbling family life, a circle of suddenly inconsiderate friends who seem determined to anger her, and a plethora of emotional trials too numerous to withstand, Willow feels overwhelmed. She has pushed herself beyond her own limits and in so doing has closed her mind. Dreams are no longer coming to her. As she deals with this tumultuous environment, Willow also notices a change in her beloved... more

Find similar series to Insight,  ❯