Surrender Series by Ahren Sanders

4.19 · 37 ratings
  • Surrendering (Surrender #1)

    Surrendering (Surrender #1)

    Ahren Sanders

    · 15 ratings · published 2013

    Ravenel Hayes is a perfect daughter, a loving sister, a loyal friend, and an excellent student. Returning home to complete her MBA and be closer to her family, she has her future all mapped out. That is until her path leads her straight into Declan Collins. The dark haired, tattooed singer with a sinful body is a distraction, one that’s way out of her league. He wasn’t part of her plan... more

    Sponsored links
  • Surviving (Surrender #2)

    Surviving (Surrender #2)

    Ahren Sanders

    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    ***This is Book 2 in the Surrender Series. It is recommended you read book 1, Surrendering, before reading Surviving.*** Raven Hayes experienced a love she thought would last forever. Declan Collins consumed her from the moment she fell into his arms. Their love was what fairytales are made of. But when his band is given an opportunity of a lifetime, he made the one choice that would tear them apart... more

  • Salvation (Surrender #3)

    Salvation (Surrender #3)

    Ahren Sanders

    · 8 ratings · published 2015

    Her innocence is masked with vulnerability. Until her walls crumble… Undeniable Desire His world is full of despair. Until he finds her light… Unyielding Chemistry Falling in love seemed to heal them both. Until their haunting pasts threatens to destroy… Unrelenting protection Robbie Hayes’s life changed the day a horrific accident shook his foundation. He’s resolved to regain control. While the physical wounds have healed, the emotional scars remain... more

Find similar series to Surrender  ❯