Weathermages of Mystral Series by C.L. Wilson

4.04 · 246 ratings
  • The Winter King (Weathermages of Mystral #1)

    The Winter King (Weathermages of Mystral #1)

    C.L. Wilson

    Rated: 4.10 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 198 ratings · published 2014

    Wynter Atrialan, the Winter King, once lived in peace with his southern, Summerlander neighbors, but when the prince of Summerlea steals Wynter’s bride and murders his young brother, Wynter calls upon a dangerous Wintercraig magic called the Ice Heart and marches against Summerlea. After three bitter years of battle, a victorious Wynter arrives at Summerlea’s royal palace to issue his terms of surrender. The prince of Summerlea stole Wynter’s bride and slew Wynter’s Heir... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Sea King (Weathermages of Mystral #2)

    The Sea King (Weathermages of Mystral #2)

    C.L. Wilson

    Rated: 3.78 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 48 ratings · published 2017

    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Winter King comes a breathtaking new tale of love and adventure set in the mystical land of Mystral... He wasn't supposed to choose her... Seafaring prince Dilys Merimydion has been invited to court the three magical princesses of Summerlea. To eradicate the pirates threatening Calberna and to secure the power of the Sea Throne, Dilys vows to return home with a fierce warrior-queen as his bride... more

Find similar series to Weathermages of Mystral  ❯