Rhyn Trilogy Series by Lizzy Ford

4.14 · 42 ratings
  • Katie's Hellion (Rhyn Trilogy #1)

    Katie's Hellion (Rhyn Trilogy #1)

    Lizzy Ford

    · 16 ratings · published 2011

    Alternate cover edition - ASIN B005347RCW. Katie didn't send her boyfriend to Hell, but she's going there to bust him out! Katie thinks she’s going crazy when a baby angel and death’s personal assistant appear on her doorstep. Both claim she’s destined for something great. If she can survive, that is. She’s drawn into a world filled with immortals like Rhyn, an outcast who claims her as his mate in a show of defiance to his brothers... more

    Sponsored links
  • Katie's Hope (Rhyn Trilogy #2)

    Katie's Hope (Rhyn Trilogy #2)

    Lizzy Ford

    · 14 ratings · published 2011

    Three weeks after leaving Rhyn, Katie learns the Immortals have no intention of letting her go despite her deal with their leader. Rhyn discovers he can only protect her if he accepts his place among the Immortals. However, doing so may cost him the only thing that matters. Meanwhile, demons are closing in, and Death orders Katie killed. Death's assassin and the demons pursue them, and Katie will have to choose between Death or Hell to save Rhyn from both. Young Adult fiction... more

  • Rhyn's Redemption (Rhyn Trilogy #3)

    Rhyn's Redemption (Rhyn Trilogy #3)

    Lizzy Ford

    · 12 ratings · published 2012

    Katie and Rhyn are in a race against time to free Katie from the underworld, before Death claims her soul and that of her child. When Katie’s guide in the underworld disappears, she has one option: trust the ghost of someone long-dead and seek out Death's fortress in order to try to escape through the portal leading back to the mortal world. Rhyn discovers Katie's alive but struggles to control his demon powers, which were unleashed when he un-bonded her... more

Find similar series to Rhyn Trilogy  ❯