The Blyss Trilogy Series by J.C. Cliff

4.12 · 46 ratings
  • Blyss (The Blyss Trilogy #1)

    Blyss (The Blyss Trilogy #1)

    J.C. Cliff

    · 18 ratings · published 2014

    Blyss is something the world has been trying to create since the beginning of time, the ultimate aphrodisiac. A drug that's used against women with one single purpose in mind…. Julianna Oakley has just finished up her junior year at college and flies home to spend her last free summer with her father on their prestigious Georgia estate. Julianna isn't your typical spoiled, rich girl, prima donna... more

    Sponsored links
  • Blyssful Lies (The Blyss Trilogy #2)

    Blyssful Lies (The Blyss Trilogy #2)

    J.C. Cliff

    · 15 ratings · published 2014

    Learning how to survive in her new world, Julianna has no choice but to play “The game of Life.” Except it's Nick 's game, and his rules apply. Captivity, drugs, and submission are the cards that are dealt, and it's a losing game... more

  • Blyssfully Undone (The Blyss Trilogy #3)

    Blyssfully Undone (The Blyss Trilogy #3)

    J.C. Cliff

    · 13 ratings · published 2015

    Book 3 in THE BLYSS TRILOGY (Books must be read in order) This is Julianna’s story. She lived a normal life until she was about to turn twenty-one, and then all hell broke loose. Years of diabolical scheming unraveling at the seams, unleashing torrents of lies and deceit. The whirlwind of chaos and heartbreak will forever change the game. Her chosen fate is one of stellar proportions, and she struggles to keep sane, trying to hold it together every step of the way... more

Find similar series to The Blyss Trilogy  ❯