Waverley Family Series by Sarah Addison Allen

4.03 · 69 ratings
  • Garden Spells (Waverley Family #1)

    Garden Spells (Waverley Family #1)

    Sarah Addison Allen

    · 37 ratings · published 2008

    The women of the Waverley family -- whether they like it or not -- are heirs to an unusual legacy, one that grows in a fenced plot behind their Queen Anne home on Pendland Street in Bascom, North Carolina. There, an apple tree bearing fruit of magical properties looms over a garden filled with herbs and edible flowers that possess the power to affect in curious ways anyone who eats them... more

    Sponsored links
  • First Frost (Waverley Family #2)

    First Frost (Waverley Family #2)

    Sarah Addison Allen

    · 32 ratings · published 2016

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Garden Spells comes a story of the Waverley family, in a novel as sparkling as the first dusting of frost on new-fallen leaves...It's October in Bascom, North Carolina, and autumn will not go quietly. As temperatures drop and leaves begin to turn, the Waverley women are made restless by the whims of their mischievous apple tree... and all the magic that swirls around it. But this year, first frost has much more in store... more

Find similar series to Waverley Family  ❯