The Elemental Trilogy Series by Sherry Thomas

4.01 · 43 ratings
  • The Burning Sky (The Elemental Trilogy #1)

    The Burning Sky (The Elemental Trilogy #1)

    Sherry Thomas

    · 24 ratings · published 2014

    It all began with a ruined elixir and a bolt of lightning. Iolanthe Seabourne is the greatest elemental mage of her generation—or so she's been told. The one prophesied for years to be the savior of The Realm. It is her duty and destiny to face and defeat the Bane, the most powerful tyrant and mage the world has ever known. This would be a suicide task for anyone, let alone a reluctant sixteen-year-old girl with no training... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Perilous Sea (The Elemental Trilogy #2)

    The Perilous Sea (The Elemental Trilogy #2)

    Sherry Thomas

    · 19 ratings · published 2014

    After spending the summer away from each other, Titus and Iolanthe (still disguised as Archer Fairfax) are eager to return to Eton College to resume their training to fight the Bane. Although no longer bound to Titus by a blood oath, Iolanthe is more committed than ever to fulfilling her destiny—especially with the agents of Atlantis quickly closing in... more

Find similar series to The Elemental Trilogy  ❯