Lonestar Series by Colleen Coble

4.22 · 56 ratings
  • Lonestar Sanctuary (Lonestar #1)

    Lonestar Sanctuary (Lonestar #1)

    Colleen Coble

    · 16 ratings · published 2012

    In the quiet safety of the Bluebird Ranch, old promises resurface and unexpected love brings new hope. Though tragedy has wrecked her life, Allie Siders holds on to the hope that her five-year-old daughter, Betsy, will speak again. But with a stalker out for revenge, all Allie can think about now is their safety. She must sever all ties and abandon life as she knows it. She heads to the peaceful Bluebird Ranch, nestled deep in Texas hill country, and to the only person who can help them... more

    Sponsored links
  • Lonestar Secrets (Lonestar #2)

    Lonestar Secrets (Lonestar #2)

    Colleen Coble

    · 14 ratings · published 2009

    Can a secret be kept forever? Five years ago, Shannon Astor left the beautiful high-mountain country of West Texas as a single mother. She was desperate for a fresh start...and a way to keep the secrets of her past buried. It almost worked. Until a chance to make a better life for her daughter leads her right back home. To the very place of the past betrayals. But it also leads Shannon to horse-trainer Jack MacGowan--her handsome high-school nemesis, now a widowed father... more

  • Lonestar Homecoming (Lonestar #3)

    Lonestar Homecoming (Lonestar #3)

    Colleen Coble

    · 14 ratings · published 2010

    For most, it's the safest place on earth. For Gracie, it's the last place she wants to be...and the one place she must return. With nothing but five dollars and the wedding dress she's wearing, Gracie Lister flees with her daughter by train to West Texas, to the town she ran away from so long ago. There they find refuge in the home of Michael Wayne--devoted single father, seasoned soldier--who gives Gracie a job caring for his two children and the hiding place she needs from her former fiance... more

  • Lonestar Angel (Lonestar #4)

    Lonestar Angel (Lonestar #4)

    Colleen Coble

    · 12 ratings · published 2011

    Eden's hope is rekindled when Clay delivers astounding news: their daughter has been found. Five years ago Eden and Clay Larson's baby was stolen and never found. Eden blamed herself, Clay lost himself in work. Their young and rocky marriage ended. Or so Eden thought. Now Eden's moved to a new town. She's found faith and is trying to rebuild her life. She's even dating again--a sweet guy who plans to marry her someday... more

Find similar series to Lonestar  ❯