Needle's Kiss Series by Lola Stark

4.01 · 50 ratings
  • Tattered Love (Needle's Kiss #1)

    Tattered Love (Needle's Kiss #1)

    Lola Stark

    · 18 ratings · published 2013

    When ex-Special Ops bad-ass Mace walks into Needle's Kiss tattoo parlour, he never expected to find the girl who would turn his life upside down. Hard as nails Scarlett has been unlucky in love: she’s been burnt, chewed up and spat out. Reluctant to have another relationship, can she keep her wits about her when hot-as-sin Mace walks into her tattoo parlor? Or will he break her down and leave his mark within her ink? What starts out as a little fun, turns into something so much more... more

    Sponsored links
  • Conflicted Love (Needle's Kiss #2)

    Conflicted Love (Needle's Kiss #2)

    Lola Stark

    · 22 ratings · published 2013

    (Conflicted Love is book #2 in the Needle's Kiss series and should be read AFTER Tattered Love to fully grasp the story.) Trip’s life motto is simple: get in, get off, get out. His lifestyle works for him, that is until he finds himself in an unexpected situation with the one girl he can't seem to get out of his mind. Teeny has been strong for too long... more

  • Forbidden Love (Needle's Kiss #3)

    Forbidden Love (Needle's Kiss #3)

    Lola Stark

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    Haven is his best friend’s little sister.Jude’s been in her life since before she could walk.She’s got secrets. He’s got baggage.When the two of them collide, their lives shatter.Will they be able to put the pieces back together?Or will the jagged edges hurt those they care about the most?

Find similar series to Needle's Kiss  ❯