Thatch Series by Molly McAdams

4.16 · 46 ratings
  • Letting Go (Thatch #1)

    Letting Go (Thatch #1)

    Molly McAdams

    · 18 ratings · published 2014

    Grey and Ben fell in love at thirteen and believed they’d be together forever. But three days before their wedding, the twenty-year-old groom-to-be suddenly died from an unknown heart condition, destroying his would-be-bride’s world. If it hadn’t been for their best friend, Jagger, Grey never would have made it through those last two years to graduation... more

    Sponsored links
  • To the Stars (Thatch #2)

    To the Stars (Thatch #2)

    Molly McAdams

    · 16 ratings · published 2016

    In the second book in  New York Times  and  USA Today  bestselling author Molly McAdams’ Thatch series, Knox Alexander must convince his long-time love Harlow Evans that they’re meant to be together. He promised to wait for her. She told him he was wasting his time. Not waiting for him ended up being the biggest mistake of her life. When they were younger, Knox Alexander swore to Harlow Evans that he would wait for her to turn eighteen so they could be together... more

  • Show Me How (Thatch #3)

    Show Me How (Thatch #3)

    Molly McAdams

    · 12 ratings · published 2016

    New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams delivers another heart-wrenching, emotional novel in her Thatch series… After her first love was ripped from her grasp four years earlier, Charlie Easton was sure she would never be able to trust anyone with the shattered pieces of her heart again. That is, until Deacon Carver forces himself into her life, and makes those pieces swirl in chaos... more

Find similar series to Thatch  ❯