The Watchers Series by S.J. West

4.13 · 61 ratings
  • Cursed (The Watchers #1)

    Cursed (The Watchers #1)

    S.J. West

    Rated: 4.02 of 5 stars
    · 21 ratings · published 2014

    Since she was eight years old, Lilly Rayne Nightingale felt like Fate was trying to wipe away her existence through a series of odd, near fatal incidences. Luckily, her best friend Will was always one step ahead of Fate preventing her from being at the wrong place at the wrong time. Will was her knight in shining armor until he broke her heart after their one and only kiss. On Lilly’s first day of college, she meets Brand Cole... more

    Sponsored links
  • Blessed (The Watchers #2)

    Blessed (The Watchers #2)

    S.J. West

    Rated: 4.15 of 5 stars
    · 20 ratings · published 2012

    In the sequel to Cursed, Lilly Rayne Nightengale discovers why Lucifer has been protecting her from malevolent forces bent on destroying her. She also comes face to face with the person who orchestrated the various near death experiences throughout her life and comes closer to learning the truth about why her death is so important to them.

  • Forgiven (The Watchers #3)

    Forgiven (The Watchers #3)

    S.J. West

    Rated: 4.23 of 5 stars
    · 20 ratings · published 2012

    In the finale to The Watchers Trilogy, Lilly and Brand prepare for their wedding and search for more clues to uncover Lucifer’s plans for her. With the help of her fallen angel friends, Lilly must face the ultimate battle between good and evil to decide the fate of both Heaven and Earth.

Find similar series to The Watchers  ❯