Eve, Quinn and Bonnie Series by Iris Johansen

4.08 · 71 ratings
  • Eve (Eve, Quinn and Bonnie #1)

    Eve (Eve, Quinn and Bonnie #1)

    Iris Johansen

    Rated: 4.07 of 5 stars
    · 28 ratings · published 2014

    The #1 bestselling author delivers the first in a trilogy that will begin to answer questions that have haunted her legion of fans for over a decade, in her newest novel of breathtaking suspense Eve Duncan’s mission in life is to bring closure to the families who have experienced the agony of a missing child. As a forensic sculptor, she is able to piece together bones, create a face, and bring an identity to a child who would have otherwise gone unidentified…maybe forever... more

    Sponsored links
  • Quinn (Eve, Quinn and Bonnie #2)

    Quinn (Eve, Quinn and Bonnie #2)

    Iris Johansen

    Rated: 4.16 of 5 stars
    · 23 ratings · published 2011

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen explores the darkest corners of the human heart as forensic sculptor Eve Duncan closes in on the killer who stole her daughter so many years ago.  As a former Navy SEAL turned cop, Joe Quinn has seen the face of evil and knows just how deadly it can be... more

  • Bonnie (Eve, Quinn and Bonnie #3)

    Bonnie (Eve, Quinn and Bonnie #3)

    Iris Johansen

    Rated: 3.99 of 5 stars
    · 20 ratings · published 2012

    When Eve Duncan gave birth to her daughter, she experienced a love she never knew existed. Nothing would stand in the way of giving Bonnie a wonderful life - until the unthinkable happened and the seven-year-old vanished into thin air. Eve found herself in the throes of a nightmare from which there was no escape. But a new Eve emerged: a woman who would use her remarkable talent as a forensic sculptor to help others find closure in the face of tragedy... more

Find similar series to Eve, Quinn and Bonnie  ❯