Mason Callahan Series by Kendra Elliot

4.05 · 67 ratings
  • Vanished (Mason Callahan #1)

    Vanished (Mason Callahan #1)

    Kendra Elliot

    · 26 ratings · published 2014

    When an eleven-year-old is abducted on her way to school, the FBI doesn’t waste a moment, sending agents to scour the area and embedding Special Agent Ava McLane with the distraught family. In the eye of the storm is local detective Mason Callahan, whose life is crumbling to pieces—he’s related to the victim, and his longtime confidential informant has just been murdered. Both he and Agent McLane hole up in the victim’s family home... more

    Sponsored links
  • Bridged (Mason Callahan #2)

    Bridged (Mason Callahan #2)

    Kendra Elliot

    · 22 ratings · published 2015

    After a congressman’s tortured body is found dangling from a Portland bridge, the FBI joins the Oregon State Police to investigate the case—and FBI Special Agent Ava McLane, still recovering from a bullet wound, hunts the twisted killer alongside the man who captured her heart, police detective Mason Callahan. But once a third body appears and all evidence points to a serial killer, the public furiously clamors for answers—and the couple’s relationship grows fractured under the pressure... more

  • Spiraled (Mason Callahan #3)

    Spiraled (Mason Callahan #3)

    Kendra Elliot

    · 19 ratings · published 2015

    FBI Special Agent Ava McLane solves crimes; she doesn’t witness them. When she’s trapped in a mall without her weapon as a shooter picks off victims, she hides with a wounded teen and prays for her survival. But that’s only the beginning… An epidemic of mass shootings has swept across Oregon. The young shooters terrify the public, committing random murders before taking their own lives... more

Find similar series to Mason Callahan  ❯