Sunset Cove Series by Colleen Coble

4.12 · 42 ratings
  • The Inn at Ocean's Edge (Sunset Cove #1)

    The Inn at Ocean's Edge (Sunset Cove #1)

    Colleen Coble

    · 16 ratings · published 2015

    A vacation to Sunset Cove was her way of celebrating and thanking her parents. After all, Claire Dellamore's childhood was like a fairytale. But with the help of Luke Elwell, Claire discovers that fairytale was really an elaborate lie . . . The minute she steps inside the grand Inn at Ocean's Edge, Claire Dellamare knows something terrible happened there. She feels it in her bones. Her ensuing panic attack causes a scene, upsetting her parents... more

    Sponsored links
  • Mermaid Moon (Sunset Cove #2)

    Mermaid Moon (Sunset Cove #2)

    Colleen Coble

    · 14 ratings · published 2016

    Mallory’s mother died fifteen years ago. But her father’s last words on the phone were unmistakable: “Find . . . mother.” Shame and confusion have kept Mallory Davis from her home for the last fifteen years, but when her dad mysteriously dies on his mail boat route, she doesn’t have any choice but to go back to Mermaid Point. Mallory believes her father was murdered and childhood sweetheart Kevin O’Connor, game warden in Downeast Maine, confirms her suspicions... more

  • Twilight at Blueberry Barrens (Sunset Cove #3)

    Twilight at Blueberry Barrens (Sunset Cove #3)

    Colleen Coble

    · 12 ratings · published 2016

    Kate Mason has always found solace in her family’s blueberry barrens. But are they giving her a false sense of security? Kate has devoted herself to keeping her family’s blueberry barrens thriving. But when blossom blight devastates her blueberry fields, she’s forced to come up with alternative ways to replace that income. Fixing up the small cottage on her property as a rental seems an obvious choice, but it won’t be enough... more

Find similar series to Sunset Cove  ❯