Deadly Trilogy Series by Alexa Grace

4.07 · 52 ratings
  • Deadly Offerings (Deadly Trilogy #1)

    Deadly Offerings (Deadly Trilogy #1)

    Alexa Grace

    · 18 ratings · published 2012

    Anne Mason thinks she’ll be safe living in the Midwest building a wind farm. She may be dead wrong. Someone is dumping bodies in her corn field and telling Anne they are gifts—for her! As the body count rises, Anne realizes a cold-blooded serial killer is patiently waiting and watching her every move. And he won’t stop until he ends her life. It is clear there are no limits to this killer’s thirst for revenge or how far he will go to get it... more

    Sponsored links
  • Deadly Deception (Deadly Trilogy #2)

    Deadly Deception (Deadly Trilogy #2)

    Alexa Grace

    · 12 ratings · published 2012

    In Deadly Deception, the second book of Alexa Grace's Deadly Trilogy, enter the disturbing world of illegal adoptions, baby trafficking and murder with new detective Lane Hansen and private investigator Frankie Douglas. Lane Hansen has a problem. He needs a woman to portray his wife in an undercover operation and the only females on his team are either very pregnant or built like linebackers who prefer the other team. Then he remembers gorgeous P.I... more

  • Deadly Relations (Deadly Trilogy #3)

    Deadly Relations (Deadly Trilogy #3)

    Alexa Grace

    · 12 ratings · published 2012

    In Deadly Relations, a serial killer of young women hides in plain sight in a quiet county in the Midwest. He hides behind a friendly face that inspires trust, a personality that is charming and persuasive — and has a rage to kill he can't control. Detective Jennifer Brennan, still haunted by her abduction five years before, devotes her life to serve and protect others. So when three young women go missing and are found murdered on her watch, she vows to find the killer — or die trying... more

  • Deadly Holiday (Deadly Trilogy #3.5)

    Deadly Holiday (Deadly Trilogy #3.5)

    Alexa Grace

    · 10 ratings · published 2012

    It is four days before Christmas and all is not quiet as the characters you grew to love in The Deadly Trilogy books fight their inner demons, deception, and pray for miracles in this action-packed novella. Shawn Isaac is a bright five-year-old who has experienced more than his share of domestic violence and abuse. His disappearance, the day he testifies against his father, terrifies a county who has already lost three young women to a vicious serial killer... more

Find similar series to Deadly Trilogy  ❯