Moonlighters Series Series by Terri Blackstock

4.17 · 28 ratings
  • Truth Stained Lies (Moonlighters Series #1)

    Truth Stained Lies (Moonlighters Series #1)

    Terri Blackstock

    · 14 ratings · published 2013

    Cathy Cramer is a former lawyer and investigative blogger who writes commentary on local homicides. When she finds a threatening note warning her that she's about to experience the same kind of judgment and speculation that she dishes out in her blog, Cathy writes it off as mischief ... until her brother is caught in the middle of a murder investigation---the victim is his ex-wife... more

    Sponsored links
  • Distortion (Moonlighters Series #2)

    Distortion (Moonlighters Series #2)

    Terri Blackstock

    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    When Juliet Cole’s husband of fifteen years is gunned down in a dark parking lot before her eyes, she thinks it was a random shooting. Devastated and traumatized, she answers hours of questioning. When she’s finally allowed to return home to break the news to her boys, she hears a voicemail that takes the situation from a random shooting to a planned, deliberate attack. ‘Mrs. Cole, we know you have access to the supply and the money... more

Find similar series to Moonlighters Series  ❯