Beastly Tales Series by M.J. Haag

3.78 · 115 ratings
  • Depravity (Beastly Tales #1)

    Depravity (Beastly Tales #1)

    M.J. Haag

    Rated: 3.81 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 41 ratings · published 2015

    A classic fairy tale with a new twist, the Beauty and the Beast saga begins with Depravity... Sixteen year old Benella is concerned with two things–avoiding the two village boys who torment her and scrounging for food to help feed her family. Unfortunately, the best wild fruit and vegetables are near the walls of the estate, a dark misty place inhabited by an unforgiving beast. When her tormentors lock her behind the massive gates, Benella knows her fate is sealed... more

    Sponsored links
  • Deceit (Beastly Tales #2)

    Deceit (Beastly Tales #2)

    M.J. Haag

    Rated: 3.78 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 39 ratings · published 2015

    Safely hidden within the estate’s enchanted walls, Benella no longer has time to fear her tormentors. She’s too preoccupied attempting to determine what makes the beast so beastly. It might be the taxing visits from the aged enchantress who cursed him or his growing vexation at not being allowed to touch Benella. In order to gain her freedom, she must find a way to break the curse, but first, she must help him become a better man while protecting her heart... more

  • Devastation (Beastly Tales #3)

    Devastation (Beastly Tales #3)

    M.J. Haag

    Rated: 3.75 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 4 of 5
    · 35 ratings · published 2015

    The Beauty and the Beast saga ends with Devastation... Abused and rejected, Benella strives to regain a purpose for her life, and finds herself returning to the last place she ever wanted to see. She must learn when it is right to forgive and when it is time to move on. Intended for adult readers only due to sexual situations, violence, and moderate language.

Find similar series to Beastly Tales  ❯