Pure Corruption MC Series by Pepper Winters

4.08 · 42 ratings
  • Ruin & Rule (Pure Corruption MC #1)

    Ruin & Rule (Pure Corruption MC #1)

    Pepper Winters

    · 23 ratings · published 2015

    "We met in a nightmare. The in-between world where time had no power over reason. We fell in love. We fell hard. But then we woke up. And it was over . . ." RUIN & RULE She is a woman divided. Her past, present, and future are as twisted as the lies she's lived for the past eight years. Desperate to get the truth, she must turn to the one man who may also be her greatest enemy . . . He is the president of Pure Corruption MC. A heartless biker and retribution-deliverer... more

    Sponsored links
  • Sin & Suffer (Pure Corruption MC #2)

    Sin & Suffer (Pure Corruption MC #2)

    Pepper Winters

    · 19 ratings · published 2016

    "Some say the past is in the past. That vengeance will hurt both innocent and guilty. I never believed those lies. Once my lust for revenge is sated, I'll say goodbye to hatred. I'll find a new beginning." SIN & SUFFER She came from a past Arthur "Kill" Killian never forgot. She made him sin and made him suffer. She tugged him from the shadows and showed him he wasn't as dead as he thought. And with her resurrection came betrayal, deceit, and war. But then they took her... more

Find similar series to Pure Corruption MC  ❯