Seasons of Grace Series by Beverly Lewis

4.11 · 50 ratings
  • The Secret (Seasons of Grace #1)

    The Secret (Seasons of Grace #1)

    Beverly Lewis

    · 18 ratings · published 2013

    In the seemingly ordinary Amish home of Grace Byler, secrets abound. Why does her mother weep in the night? Why does her father refuse to admit something is dreadfully wrong? Then, in one startling moment, everything Grace assumed she knew is shattered. Her mother's disappearance leaves Grace reeling and unable to keep her betrothal promise to her long-time beau. Left to pick up the pieces of her life, Grace questions all she has been taught about love, family, and commitment... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Missing (Seasons of Grace #2)

    The Missing (Seasons of Grace #2)

    Beverly Lewis

    · 16 ratings · published 2009

    Readers anxiously await the second book in this moving series filled with mystery and family secrets, love and loss, heartbreak and healing. Twenty-one-year-old Grace Byler longs to find her missing mother and to uncover the secret that drove her to leave them three weeks before. Grace suspects the reason has to do with her father and his reserved, uncommunicative ways. This conviction led Grace to break off her betrothal to her quiet, staid beau, and she is now resigned to remain single... more

  • The Telling (Seasons of Grace #3)

    The Telling (Seasons of Grace #3)

    Beverly Lewis

    · 16 ratings · published 2010

    Grace Byler leaves Bird-in-Hand in a fancy car to search for her mother in Ohio. But what if Lettie Byler doesn't wish to be found? Meanwhile, Lettie continues her private quest to find the missing piece of her life. As clues take her from state to state, she is increasingly torn between the family she has left behind and the yearning for her long-lost child... more

Find similar series to Seasons of Grace  ❯