Every Day Series by David Levithan

3.80 · 72 ratings
  • Six Earlier Days (Every Day #0.5)

    Six Earlier Days (Every Day #0.5)

    David Levithan

    · 18 ratings · published 2012

    In Every Day, New York Times bestselling author David Levithan presented readers with his most ambitious novel to date: Every morning, A wakes up in a different body and leads a different life. A must never get too attached, must never be noticed, must never interfere.   The novel Every Day starts on Day 5994 of A’s life... more

    Sponsored links
  • Every Day (Every Day #1)

    Every Day (Every Day #1)

    David Levithan

    · 30 ratings · published 2013

    Every day a different body. Every day a different life. Every day in love with the same girl. There’s never any warning about where it will be or who it will be. A has made peace with that, even established guidelines by which to live: Never get too attached. Avoid being noticed. Do not interfere. It’s all fine until the morning that A wakes up in the body of Justin and meets Justin’s girlfriend, Rhiannon. From that moment, the rules by which A has been living no longer apply... more

  • Another Day (Every Day #2)

    Another Day (Every Day #2)

    David Levithan

    · 24 ratings · published 2015

    Every day is the same for Rhiannon. She has accepted her life, convinced herself that she deserves her distant, temperamental boyfriend, Justin, even established guidelines by which to live: Don’t be too needy. Avoid upsetting him. Never get your hopes up. Until the morning everything changes. Justin seems to see her, to want to be with her for the first time, and they share a perfect day—a perfect day Justin doesn’t remember the next morning... more

Find similar series to Every Day  ❯