Oak Knoll Series by Tami Hoag

4.07 · 75 ratings
  • Deeper Than the Dead (Oak Knoll #1)

    Deeper Than the Dead (Oak Knoll #1)

    Tami Hoag

    Rated: 4.07 of 5 stars
    · 26 ratings · published 2010

    The #1 New York Times bestselling author joins the Dutton list with the thriller her millions of fans have been awaiting for two years. Tami Hoag is in a class by herself, beloved by readers and critic s alike, with more than 22 million copies of her books in print. California, 1985. Four children, running in the woods behind their school, stumble upon a partially buried female body, eyes and mouth glued shut... more

    Sponsored links
  • Secrets to the Grave (Oak Knoll #2)

    Secrets to the Grave (Oak Knoll #2)

    Tami Hoag

    Rated: 4.12 of 5 stars
    · Steam rating: 3 of 5
    · 25 ratings · published 2011

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Tami Hoag returns with her second thriller in the Deeper than the Dead microseries, exploring the early days of forensic investigation, the characteristics of innocence-and the nature of evil. Marissa Fordham had a past full of secrets, a present full of lies. Everyone knew of her, but no one knew her... more

  • Down the Darkest Road (Oak Knoll #3)

    Down the Darkest Road (Oak Knoll #3)

    Tami Hoag

    Rated: 4.02 of 5 stars
    · 24 ratings · published 2012

    Once upon a time I had the perfect family. I had the perfect husband. I had the perfect children. I had the perfect life in the perfect home. And then, as in all fairy tales, evil came into our lives and destroyed us. Four years after the unsolved disappearance of her sixteen-year-old daughter, Lauren Lawton is the only one still chasing the ghosts of her perfect Santa Barbara life. The world has given her daughter up for dead. Her husband ended his own life in the aftermath... more

Find similar series to Oak Knoll  ❯