Glenbrooke Series by Robin Jones Gunn

4.19 · 101 ratings
  • Secrets (Glenbrooke #1)

    Secrets (Glenbrooke #1)

    Robin Jones Gunn

    · 14 ratings · published 2010

    The Glenbrooke Series Jessica ran from her past...but can she hide from love? Jessica Morgan wants desperately to forget the past and begin a new life. She chooses a small, peaceful town tucked away in Oregon’s Willamette Valley as the place to start over—Glenbrooke. Once there, Jessica conceals her identity from the intriguing personalities she meets—including the compassionate paramedic who desires to protect her and the jealous woman who wants nothing more than to destroy her... more

    Sponsored links
  • Whispers (Glenbrooke #2)

    Whispers (Glenbrooke #2)

    Robin Jones Gunn

    · 12 ratings · published 2005

    The first nine books in the popular Christy Miller series are now available in three treasured volumes! Bestselling author Robin Jones Gunn packs each one with enough action, romance, and drama to keep you reading and wanting more. It all starts the summer Christy vacations on a California beach and meets two friends who change her life forever. But after moving across the country with her family, Christy must begin her sophomore year of high school uncertain where she'll fit in... more

  • Echoes (Glenbrooke #3)

    Echoes (Glenbrooke #3)

    Robin Jones Gunn

    · 12 ratings · published 2004

    In this dramatic contemporary romance by bestselling author Robin Jones Gunn, Lauren Phillips enters the wild, uncharted territory of the Internet on her home computer and "connects" with a man known only as "K.C." As she struggles to recover from a broken engagement, Lauren keeps busy by working full time and striving to finish her college degree. But her correspondence with K.C. quickly becomes the thing she loves most...and the source of dreams she cannot bear to relinquish... more

  • Sunsets (Glenbrooke #4)

    Sunsets (Glenbrooke #4)

    Robin Jones Gunn

    · 12 ratings · published 2011

    Alissa runs into this man everywhere she goes…coincidence, or part of some greater plan? Alissa loves her new job as a travel agent in Pasadena —the chance to start over. But shortly after her arrival, an abrupt meeting with a man at her favorite espresso shop leaves her wondering if all men in California are rude and arrogant. Just like the ones she’s been hurt by recently. “This guy has to go,” she tells herself... more

  • Clouds (Glenbrooke #5)

    Clouds (Glenbrooke #5)

    Robin Jones Gunn

    · 12 ratings · published 2004

    This bestselling former Palisades release is book five in the new Glenbrooke series by award-winning author Robin Jones Gunn. Shelly Graham has moved home to Glenbrooke, where she's flooded with memories of her high school sweetheart, who took off for Europe after they broke up. But when Shelly travels to Germany, she suddenly runs into the former boyfriend who has filled her thoughts. Learning that Jonathan is engaged, Shelly hides her feelings for him... more

  • Waterfalls (Glenbrooke #6)

    Waterfalls (Glenbrooke #6)

    Robin Jones Gunn

    · 12 ratings · published 2004

    Meredith Graham's job as a children's book acquisitions editor takes her to Glenbrooke, Oregon, where she meets the only man who has ever made her heart leap: Jacob Wilde. Trouble is, his heart doesn't seem to be leaping in response to hers. But then, Jake's a movie star. Out of her league. Still, she can't get him out of her mind... more

  • Woodlands (Glenbrooke #7)

    Woodlands (Glenbrooke #7)

    Robin Jones Gunn

    · 12 ratings · published 2000

    The charming town of Glenbrooke, Oregon, welcomes readers once more to delight in a contemporary love story. In this all-new offering in the heartwarming Glenbrooke series, bestselling author Robin Jones Gunn's characters get two lessons on love: it's not based on performance and its motives must be pure. When Leah Hudson, the "ugly duckling" among beautiful sisters, meets mysterious newcomer Seth Edwards, she thinks someone could love her after all... more

  • Wildflowers (Glenbrooke #8)

    Wildflowers (Glenbrooke #8)

    Robin Jones Gunn

    · 12 ratings · published 2001

    When Genevieve Ahrens moves into the charming community of Glenbrooke, she revives the downtown area by purchasing the Wallflower Restaurant and making it a town favorite. But Gena's heart needs some renovation of its own when her daughter marries and Gena is back in touch with her estranged husband. All of her advice to a young friend about forgiving and trusting God to heal the hurt haunts her as she and Stephen talk through what went wrong in their marriage... more

  • Tea at Glenbrooke (Glenbrooke #9)

    Tea at Glenbrooke (Glenbrooke #9)

    Robin Jones Gunn, Susan Mink Colclough

    · 3 ratings · published 2001

    Snuggle into an overstuffed chair, sip your favorite tea, and journey to Glenbrooke ... "a quiet place where souls are refreshed." Written from a tender heart, Robin Jones Gunn transports you to an elegant place of respite, comfort, and serenity - a place you'll never want to leave! Lavishly illustrated by Susan Mink Colclough, look forward to a joyful experience that captures the essence of a peaceful place.

Find similar series to Glenbrooke  ❯