Dakotah Treasures Series by Lauraine Snelling

4.11 · 60 ratings
  • Ruby (Dakotah Treasures #1)

    Ruby (Dakotah Treasures #1)

    Lauraine Snelling

    · 18 ratings · published 2003

    A New Dakotah Territory Saga From Bestselling Author Lauraine Snelling! Book 1 of Dakotah Treasures. Author Lauraine Snelling once again takes readers west to the untamed land of Dakota Territory, introducing new characters both unique and appealing. Ruby Torvald and her young sister, Opal, have received an inheritance from their long-lost father who left home years ago to seek his fortune in the Black Hills... more

    Sponsored links
  • Pearl (Dakotah Treasures #2)

    Pearl (Dakotah Treasures #2)

    Lauraine Snelling

    · 14 ratings · published 2004

    Book 2 of Dakotah Treasures. Author Lauraine Snelling takes readers further forward in Ruby Torvald's story as Dove House becomes a well-known establishment. Ruby plays matchmaker between the lovely but hidden Pearl and the carpenter Soren, who longs to uncover the beauty in Pearl that seems to be damaged by a tragic childhood. Ruby's own heart is torn by loyalty to the major and a surprising new suitor... more

  • Opal (Dakotah Treasures #3)

    Opal (Dakotah Treasures #3)

    Lauraine Snelling

    · 14 ratings · published 2005

    Book 3 in the bestselling Dakotah Treasures series. Dove House has burned to the ground, Ruby and Rand have married, and now Rand's ranch is home for them all. Ruby's younger sister, Opal, is taking to ranch life like a hummingbird to sugar water. She can outshoot, outride, and work as hard as any cowboy on the place. Ranching has clearly stolen her heart... more

  • Amethyst (Dakotah Treasures #4)

    Amethyst (Dakotah Treasures #4)

    Lauraine Snelling

    · 14 ratings · published 2005

    Dakotah Treasures Book 4- Major Jeremiah McHenry is retiring from the army and returns to Medora to make a new life and find a wife. Will he be able to convince feisty newcomer Amethyst O'Shaunasy that he is the kind of man she's been looking for? Jacob Chandler, meanwhile, is still waiting until he can court Opal Torvald. Can he prove to Opal that she will make a fine preacher's wife?

Find similar series to Dakotah Treasures  ❯