Sisterhood, Series by Fern Michaels

4.17 · 32 ratings
  • Hide and Seek (Sisterhood, #8)

    Hide and Seek (Sisterhood, #8)

    Fern Michaels

    · 16 ratings · published 2009

    Whoever said living well is the best revenge never met the Sisterhood... Together, the seven fearless friends known as the Sisterhood have served sweet justice to villians who thought they were above the law. But paycheck has its price, and the Sisterhood's last assignment almost landed them in jail. Now the women are fugitives with a bounty on their heads, but they're not planning on hiding out for long—not when good friends need the kind of help only they can give... more

    Sponsored links
  • Collateral Damage (Sisterhood, #11)

    Collateral Damage (Sisterhood, #11)

    Fern Michaels

    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    Through all their adventures, the bond of the Sisterhood has remained steadfast and unshakeable. But for the first time, the Sisterhood verges on falling apart when the ladies have to choose between two difficult assignments. The first job guarantees a huge paycheck; the second offers a presidential pardon — and a chance to finally emerge from hiding. For the sake of their union, the gals put aside their differences and focus on a new mission. A mysterious Washington, D.C... more

Find similar series to Sisterhood,  ❯