Untouchable Series by Lindsay Delagair

4.13 · 51 ratings
  • Untouchable (Untouchable #1)

    Untouchable (Untouchable #1)

    Lindsay Delagair

    · 19 ratings · published 2011

    Picking a boyfriend can be murder, but for Annalisa Winslett, it might end up being the literal death of her. No one at Pensacola High School suspects the girl they know as Annalisa McKinnis to be a wealthy heiress in hiding, but things begin to unravel when two new guys enroll. Both guys are gorgeous, and both are trying to win her over. The only problem is that one of them has a million dollar contract to put a bullet in her... more

    Sponsored links
  • Unforgivable (Untouchable #2)

    Unforgivable (Untouchable #2)

    Lindsay Delagair

    · 17 ratings · published 2011

    Annalisa believes she finally has a chance to share forever with Micah, but her fear that something will destroy their happiness grows stronger every day. He changed everything to be with her, leaving his horrible past far behind as they begin to see a bright and beautiful future together. Unfortunately, someone in the mob isn't willing to let go of their best hit man. The second book in the Untouchable trilogy takes you on a journey of love, passion, sacrifice, heartbreak, and hope... more

  • Untraceable (Untouchable #3)

    Untraceable (Untouchable #3)

    Lindsay Delagair

    · 15 ratings · published 2012

    The final installment in the Untouchable trilogy winds through a tangled web of shattered lives, the pursuit of power, and the unfailing strength of love. Annalisa knew from the beginning that she was falling in love with a dangerous man. But, she also knew that underneath his cold and empty hitman exterior, beat the heart of the man who would love her forever. Against insurmountable odds, Micah and Annalisa have finally reached a place in their lives where he can make a promise to her... more

Find similar series to Untouchable  ❯