Dead Beautiful Series by Yvonne Woon

4.05 · 57 ratings
  • Dead Beautiful (Dead Beautiful #1)

    Dead Beautiful (Dead Beautiful #1)

    Yvonne Woon

    · 28 ratings · published 2014

    On the morning of her sixteenth birthday, Renée Winters was still an ordinary girl. She spent her summers at the beach, had the perfect best friend, and had just started dating the cutest guy at school. No one she'd ever known had died. But all that changes when she finds her parents dead in the Redwood Forest, in what appears to be a strange double murder... more

    Sponsored links
  • Life Eternal (Dead Beautiful #2)

    Life Eternal (Dead Beautiful #2)

    Yvonne Woon

    · 17 ratings · published 2013

    Ren e Winters has changed. When she looks in the mirror, a beautiful girl with an older, sadder face stares back. Her condition has doctors mystified, but Ren e can never reveal the truth: she died last May, and was brought back to life by the kiss of her Undead soul mate, Dante Berlin. Now, her separation from Dante becomes almost unbearable. His second life is close to an end, and each passing day means one less that she will spend with the boy who shares her soul... more

  • Love Reborn (Dead Beautiful #3)

    Love Reborn (Dead Beautiful #3)

    Yvonne Woon

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    Renée and Dante are dying. The soul they share cannot sustain them both, and they're quickly running out of time. But Renée has in her possession a legendary chest said to contain the secret to eternal life-if only they could solve the clues that lie within it. With both the Liberum, a Brotherhood of the Undead, and a team of Monitors, led by Renée's own grandfather, in hot pursuit, Renée and Dante must keep the chest safe or risk having it fall into the wrong hands... more

Find similar series to Dead Beautiful  ❯