Hidden Identity Series by Lynette Eason

4.31 · 34 ratings
  • No One to Trust (Hidden Identity #1)

    No One to Trust (Hidden Identity #1)

    Lynette Eason

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    Summer Abernathy wakes up one morning to find her husband missing, three men in her home intent on finding him, and the life she's been living based on a lie. Which Kyle Abernathy did she marry? The computer programmer she met in line at the bank? Or the one who was apparently using that image as a cover story? The search for her husband--and answers--takes Summer ever deeper into a world of organized crime where people are used one moment and discarded the next... more

    Sponsored links
  • Nowhere to Turn (Hidden Identity #2)

    Nowhere to Turn (Hidden Identity #2)

    Lynette Eason

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    The day Danielle Harding takes her 11-year-old son, Simon, and flees from her abusive husband, is the same day Kurt Harding dies. A relieved Dani believes she and her son are finally safe--but in reality, the danger has just begun. When Kurt was alive, he took something important to a mysterious person. That person wants the item back and believes Dani now has it... more

  • No Place to Hide (Hidden Identity #3)

    No Place to Hide (Hidden Identity #3)

    Lynette Eason

    · 10 ratings · published 2015

    It's not every day you see your childhood friend and one-time crush on national news. Jackie Sellers just wishes it were under different circumstances. She can't believe that Ian Lockwood is wanted in connection with a terrorist plot, and she's determined to find him and help him clear his name. But she's not the only one looking. The FBI wants him captured. The bad guys want him dead. Ian just wants to stay alive long enough to save thousands of innocent lives... more

Find similar series to Hidden Identity  ❯