Sugar Bowl Series by Sawyer Bennett

3.98 · 89 ratings
  • Sugar Daddy (Sugar Bowl #1)

    Sugar Daddy (Sugar Bowl #1)

    Sawyer Bennett

    · 32 ratings · published 2016

    Seduction has never been so sweet! The New York Times bestselling author of the Cold Fury series—Alex, Garrett, Zack, and Ryker—returns with the first novel in a hot new trilogy. Sela Halstead lost her innocence in a way that no sixteen-year-old should ever have to endure. She’s spent years trying to forget that night even while wondering about the identities of the monsters who brutalized her—until a telltale tattoo flashes across Sela’s TV screen... more

    Sponsored links
  • Sugar Rush (Sugar Bowl #2)

    Sugar Rush (Sugar Bowl #2)

    Sawyer Bennett

    · 30 ratings · published 2016

    In the steamy and suspenseful sequel to Sugar Daddy (“A totally gripping take on romance and revenge!”—Lauren Blakely), a heartbreaking rift threatens to unravel a dangerous alliance . . . and a fragile new love. After posing as an escort for the Sugar Bowl online dating service, Sela Halstead is looking for one thing: payback. She’s closing in on the site’s heartless founder, Jonathon Townsend, and she needs Beckett North, Townsend’s business partner and her lover, by her side... more

  • Sugar Free (Sugar Bowl #3)

    Sugar Free (Sugar Bowl #3)

    Sawyer Bennett

    · 27 ratings · published 2016

    Sela and Beck’s deliciously sinful tale of sex, lies, and vengeance reaches its explosive conclusion in the final chapter of Sawyer Bennett’s Sugar Bowl trilogy, which began with the novels Sugar Daddy and Sugar Rush. For years Sela Halstead dreamed of revenge, but the quest for payback has been anything but sweet. Now, once again, she finds herself at the mercy of Jonathon Townsend, his hands crushing the very breath from her body... more

Find similar series to Sugar Bowl  ❯