Breach Series by K.I. Lynn

4.07 · 90 ratings
  • Breach (Breach #1)

    Breach (Breach #1)

    K.I. Lynn

    · 23 ratings · published 2013

    Delilah Palmer has always maintained control of her life and outward personality, blocking the truth that's just below the surface. Using a façade meant to be normal and hide the scars of her childhood, she's made a good life for herself. Becoming a successful lawyer, she is finally free from the tortured past that haunts her daily. Until he comes along and breaks open the cracks. Nathan Thorne has a haunted past of his own... more

    Sponsored links
  • Dissolution (Breach #1.5)

    Dissolution (Breach #1.5)

    K.I. Lynn

    · 17 ratings · published 2014

    Librarian's note: This is an alternate cover edition for ASIN B00DDHL9WU. He wanted her to leave him, but, in the end, he was forced to do it. Separating himself from Lila puts Nathan in a level of hell he never knew existed. The journey is a spiraling decent where the beast inside is released and havoc reigns in the arena of self-destruction. But what is he to do? It was for the best, after all. The last three chapters of Breach from Nathan’s point of view.

  • Infraction (Breach #2)

    Infraction (Breach #2)

    K.I. Lynn

    · 21 ratings · published 2013

    The exciting continuation of Breach! Waking up in the hospital after a terrible car crash, Lila has a long road of recovery ahead of her. More than just her body, she must recover her heart after an altering declaration by Nathan. With all that happened between them she must chose to forgive him and take him back, or sever all ties. Nathan has a hard road ahead of him to earn back her trust, and doing so will open her up to the possibility of being hurt again... more

  • Reciprocity (Breach #3)

    Reciprocity (Breach #3)

    K.I. Lynn

    · 17 ratings · published 2014

    The final installment of the Breach Trilogy! Things are finally looking up for Nathan and Lila. Though separated at work, their life together is just beginning. They’re working hard to lock up Lila’s past, when Nathan’s comes knocking at the door with a gift—a warning that happiness can, and will, be taken away. Is running away the only option to stay alive? Can they ever find the peace they deserve? The battle for survival has begun.

  • Release (Breach #3.5)

    Release (Breach #3.5)

    K.I. Lynn

    · 8 ratings · published 2016

    After the Happily Ever After... Nathan and Lila have been through a lot, and after battling many of their demons, are finally free. Able to live again. At least, that is how it should be. Life without running isn't as simple as it seems. What do you do when the treadmill stops? Follow them on their journey to finding themselves and their future.

  • Breached (Breach #4)

    Breached (Breach #4)

    K.I. Lynn

    · 4 ratings · published 2017

    My life was ash. Burned to the ground. Razed with no chance of rebuilding. Empty. Alone. Just as I had to be. No one else was going to get hurt because of me. No more deaths. For years I’ve secluded myself, stayed in the darkness, and tried to melt into the background. Hiding in plain sight. Taking a new job, working in close confines with a new partner, is risky, and I thought I was up to the task. So I hide behind a mask of my own making, a façade for the world... more

Find similar series to Breach  ❯