Ondine Quartet Series by Emma Raveling

4.18 · 38 ratings
  • Whirl (Ondine Quartet #1)

    Whirl (Ondine Quartet #1)

    Emma Raveling

    · 16 ratings · published 2011

    Outspoken and independent, Kendra Irisavie has always played by her own rules. She's an ondine, a water elemental gifted with the powerful magic of Empath Virtue and trained to be a fighter. Pursued by Aquidae demons, she and her mother remain Rogue, hiding among humans to avoid becoming casualties in an ancient war. Everything changes when violence erupts on Kendra's seventeenth birthday... more

    Sponsored links
  • Billow (Ondine Quartet #2)

    Billow (Ondine Quartet #2)

    Emma Raveling

    · 12 ratings · published 2012

    It has been six months since ondine Kendra Irisavie arrived in Haverleau, the hidden capital of the water elemental world. Six months since she discovered her destiny as the sondaleur. Six months since a series of devastating events left behind their mark. Now, as she enters the chevalier elite program in her final year at Lumiere Academy, Kendra continues forward on her prophesied journey against the Shadow... more

  • Crest (Ondine Quartet #3)

    Crest (Ondine Quartet #3)

    Emma Raveling

    · 10 ratings · published 2013

    Illusion. Power. Identity. Tensions are reaching a fever pitch everywhere Kendra Irisavie turns. Darkness settles over elementals as a new threat stirs suspicions of a betrayal from within. Details of recent events spread through Haverleau, prompting doubts over Irisavie leadership. The mysterious Selkie Kingdom finally opens its doors, but the gesture only fans the flames of division. And despite the perils involved, Kendra finds it difficult to ignore the demands of her heart... more

Find similar series to Ondine Quartet  ❯