The Grimm Diaries Series by Cameron Jace

4.06 · 34 ratings
  • Snow White Sorrow (The Grimm Diaries #1)

    Snow White Sorrow (The Grimm Diaries #1)

    Cameron Jace

    · 14 ratings · published 2013

    What if all you knew about fairy tales was wrong? Sixteen year old Loki Blackstar is no Prince Charming. His mother is a ghost. His only friend is a red Cadillac that sings to him through the radio. He looks like an Angel but acts like jerk. No wonder he has been banned from Heaven, which is the least of his troubles. Loki needs a job to pay for school and support himself. Still, Loki has a rare gift: He is a Dreamhunter... more

    Sponsored links
  • Cinderella Dressed in Ashes (The Grimm Diaries #2)

    Cinderella Dressed in Ashes (The Grimm Diaries #2)

    Cameron Jace

    · 12 ratings · published 2013

    Loki is controlled by the Queen through his Dreamhunter's Fleece, and he's now Snow White's enemy. No one's sure what the Queen of Sorrow wants to do next, and what her plans with Sorrow are. In another Dreamory, they learn who Cinderella really is, where she came from, her relationship with Snow, and what historical period she'd affected with what she calls the Forbidden Art. The Second installment of the Grimm Diaries. This Diary continues the adventure, from Snow White's POV.

  • Blood, Milk, and Chocolate - Part One (The Grimm Diaries #3)

    Blood, Milk, and Chocolate - Part One (The Grimm Diaries #3)

    Cameron Jace

    · 8 ratings · published 2014

    After the last Dreamory, Fable, Axel and Shew want to learn more about the Lost Seven, and how the Huntsman fell in love with Snow White; an exploration that will lead to dire consequences. Meanwhile, Carmilla Karnstein's diary falls into the hands of Lucy Rumpelstein, who is desperate to learn about the Queen's mystery and how she came to be who she is now; a truth the should have better been left untold... more

Find similar series to The Grimm Diaries  ❯