Hadassah Series by Tommy Tenney, Mark Olsen, Mark Andrew Olsen

4.11 · 22 ratings
  • Hadassah: One Night with the King (Hadassah #1)

    Hadassah: One Night with the King (Hadassah #1)

    Tommy Tenney, Mark Olsen

    · 16 ratings · published 2005

    Bestselling author Tommy Tenney expands the extraordinary story of Esther like no novelist has done before. Both a thriller and a Jewish woman's memoir, Hadassah takes readers to ancient Persia (now known as Iran), into the inner sanctum of the palace and back out into the war zones of battle and political intrigue... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Hadassah Covenant (Hadassah #2)

    The Hadassah Covenant (Hadassah #2)

    Tommy Tenney, Mark Andrew Olsen

    · 6 ratings · published 2005

    The modern-day Hadassah, introduced to readers in the previous novel, is the wife of Israel's Prime Minister, with all its reflected power but also its isolation. The inner pain she feels as her beloved land and people are terrorized by political strife and bombings is made even more personal as her own father comes under attack. And then she learns of information that could have tragic repercussions on Jews living in Iraq, where Queen Esther had laid her own life on the line to save her people... more

Find similar series to Hadassah  ❯