Dragon Star Series by Melanie Rawn

4.01 · 63 ratings
  • Stronghold (Dragon Star #1)

    Stronghold (Dragon Star #1)

    Melanie Rawn

    Rated: 3.95 of 5 stars
    · 21 ratings · published 1991

    There is a devistating new challenge to the power of both the High Prince Rohan, and Andry, Lord of the Sunrunners at Goddess Keep, as a mysterious and seemingly unstoppable invasion force swarms across their lands. For Andry it signals the start of a nightmare made real, the horrifying fulfillment of his long ago visions of his homeland in flames, and he will draw upon even the forbidden sorcerer's magic in an attempt to destroy this enemy which is bent on the extermination of all Sunrunners... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Dragon Token (Dragon Star #2)

    The Dragon Token (Dragon Star #2)

    Melanie Rawn

    Rated: 4.05 of 5 stars
    · 20 ratings · published 1993

    With her bestselling fantasy trilogy, Dragon Prince, Melanie Rawn introduced us to Sunrunner’s magic and sorcerous evil, to a ruler striving to bring peace to warring kingdoms—and to her magnificent dragons.In Stronghold, the first novel in Melanie’s Dragon Star trilogy, the peace won by High Prince Rohan is shattered when a mysterious invasion force begins a devastating campaign against the people of the Desert... more

  • Skybowl (Dragon Star #3)

    Skybowl (Dragon Star #3)

    Melanie Rawn

    Rated: 4.02 of 5 stars
    · 22 ratings · published 1994

    With her widely acclaimed fantasy trilogy, DRAGON PRINCE, Melanie Rawn opened an enchanted gateway to a spellbinding universe of Sunrunner's magic and sorcerous evil, telling the tale of one man's crusade to bring peace to a land divided into often warring kingdoms... more

Find similar series to Dragon Star  ❯