Southern Boys Series by C.A. Harms

4.09 · 45 ratings
  • Forgiving Reed (Southern Boys #1)

    Forgiving Reed (Southern Boys #1)

    C.A. Harms

    · 17 ratings · published 2014

    Kori suffered a great loss, one that left her feeling so desolate and alone, that she believed nothing would ever fill the void... The only thing that kept her going was the one little piece of joy she still had in her life, her baby boy, Rhett. She had no choice but to move forward and give her son the best life she could. Which meant moving back home. Except there was one problem. Home was where Reed would be... The man who once held her heart, then shattered it into a million pieces... more

    Sponsored links
  • Finding Gavin (Southern Boys #2)

    Finding Gavin (Southern Boys #2)

    C.A. Harms

    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    Gavin was a broken hearted cowboy from Savannah... The one she fell for even though he tried to warn her away. Maria’s entire life had been one rejection after another, always going after things that were just out of reach. Gavin was no exception. She wanted him, so desperately... But life had a way of making things unattainable, at least for her anyway... more

  • Loving Colt (Southern Boys #3)

    Loving Colt (Southern Boys #3)

    C.A. Harms

    · 14 ratings · published 2015

    **Mature Content Warning** Recommended for ages 17+ due to language and sexual content. Alexis and Colt never planned on crossing paths. Alexis and her three year old daughter were running from their past and Colt was looking for his future. Neither planning to find salvation in one another. One night changed it all… And they had no hope of ever being the same again... more

Find similar series to Southern Boys  ❯