All's Fair Series by Josh Lanyon

4.18 · 58 ratings
  • Fair Game (All's Fair #1)

    Fair Game (All's Fair #1)

    Josh Lanyon

    · 25 ratings · published 2014

    A crippling knee injury forced Elliot Mills to trade in his FBI badge for dusty chalkboards and bored college students. Now a history professor at Puget Sound university, the former agent has put his old life behind him—but it seems his old life isn't finished with him. A young man has gone missing from campus—and as a favor to a family friend, Elliot agrees to do a little sniffing around... more

    Sponsored links
  • Fair Play (All's Fair #2)

    Fair Play (All's Fair #2)

    Josh Lanyon

    · 17 ratings · published 2014

    Fifty years ago, Roland Mills belonged to a violent activist group. Now, someone is willing to kill to prevent him from publishing his memoirs. When ex-FBI agent Elliot Mills is called out to examine the charred ruins of his childhood home, he quickly identifies the fire for what it is--arson. A knee injury may have forced Elliot out of the Bureau, but it's not going to stop him from bringing the man who wants his father dead to justice... more

  • Fair Chance (All's Fair #3)

    Fair Chance (All's Fair #3)

    Josh Lanyon

    · 16 ratings · published 2017

    Elliot Mills comes face-to-face with evil in this follow-up to Fair Game and Fair Play from bestselling author Josh Lanyon   One final game of cat and mouse…  Ex–FBI agent Elliot Mills thought he was done with the most brutal case of his career. The Sculptor, the serial killer he spent years hunting, is finally in jail. But Elliot's hope dies when he learns the murderer wasn't acting alone... more

Find similar series to All's Fair  ❯