Bevelstoke Series by Julia Quinn

4.04 · 105 ratings
  • The Secret Diaries of Miss Miranda Cheever (Bevelstoke #1)

    The Secret Diaries of Miss Miranda Cheever (Bevelstoke #1)

    Julia Quinn

    · 42 ratings · published 2012

    2 March 1810 . . . Today, I fell in love. At the age of ten, Miranda Cheever showed no signs of Great Beauty. And even at ten, Miranda learned to accept the expectations society held for her—until the afternoon when Nigel Bevelstoke, the handsome and dashing Viscount Turner, solemnly kissed her hand and promised her that one day she would grow into herself, that one day she would be as beautiful as she already was smart. And even at ten, Miranda knew she would love him forever... more

    Sponsored links
  • What Happens in London (Bevelstoke #2)

    What Happens in London (Bevelstoke #2)

    Julia Quinn

    · 34 ratings · published 2009

    RUMORS AND GOSSIP ... THE LIFEBLOOD OF LONDON When Olivia Bevelstoke is told that her new neighbor may have killed his fiancee, she doesn't believe it for a second, but, still, how can she help spying on him, just to be sure? So she stakes out a spot near her bedroom window, cleverly concealed by curtains, watches, and waits ... and discovers a most intriguing man, who is definitely up to something... more

  • Ten Things I Love About You (Bevelstoke #3)

    Ten Things I Love About You (Bevelstoke #3)

    Julia Quinn

    · 29 ratings · published 2010

    Annabel Winslow is in a pickle. Having newly arrived in London for her first season and being in possession of a voluptuous figure, is being openly courted the the Earl of Newbury, who is at least 75 and a nasty brute to boot. Annabel does not want to marry him, of course, but feels that she has no choice since her father has recently died and left the whole family, including Annabel's mother her 7 siblings, almost destitute... more

Find similar series to Bevelstoke  ❯