Dark Guardian Series by Rachel Hawthorne

3.98 · 60 ratings
  • Moonlight (Dark Guardian #1)

    Moonlight (Dark Guardian #1)

    Rachel Hawthorne

    · 24 ratings · published 2009

    I see him and I know what this turmoil inside of me means: He's the one. My forever. Kayla is the nature lover, the all-American beauty who can't understand why she's so drawn to distant, brooding Lucas. Adopted as a young child, she has no way of knowing that she's inherited a terrifying-and thrilling-gene that will change her life forever. Lucas is dangerous, gorgeous... and a werewolf... more

    Sponsored links
  • Dark of the Moon (Dark Guardian #3)

    Dark of the Moon (Dark Guardian #3)

    Rachel Hawthorne

    · 18 ratings · published 2010

    I've loved him forever, but he can never be mine. Brittany is determined to prove herself to the Dark Guardians. And yet she's been keeping a devastating secret: She hasn't experienced any of the intense, early signs of change that mark a Dark Guardian's transformation. The only intense feelings she has are for Connor — and she's kept that a secret, too. But she knows she'll never truly have Connor's love if she's not a Shifter like him... more

  • Shadow of the Moon (Dark Guardian #4)

    Shadow of the Moon (Dark Guardian #4)

    Rachel Hawthorne

    · 18 ratings · published 2010

    I can feel every Shifter's emotions except Daniel's— the only one whose heart I long to know. HAYDEN was born a werewolf, a Dark Guardian. But her ability to sense the feelings of fellow werewolves has made her life unbearable. She runs away, only to be tracked by charming, mysterious Daniel, a newcomer to the pack and the one Shifter immune to her powers. As she reluctantly follows him home, Hayden finds herself falling dangerously in love. . . more

Find similar series to Dark Guardian  ❯